Kontakta oss

Support
0532-663 90
support@resolutor.se
Information
0532-663 90
info@resolutor.se

Åmål
Resolutor AB
Vänerborgsvägen 48
662 32 Åmål
Tel: 0532-663 90
Fax: 0532-187 81
Säffle
Resolutor AB
Magasinsgatan 4
661 30 Säffle
Tel: 0532-663 96

Personal

Håkan Lundberg 0532-663 91 0702-48 51 35 hakan@resolutor.se
John Andersen 0532-663 92 0702-84 45 30 john@resolutor.se
Siv Norling 0532-663 93 0706-27 51 17 siv@resolutor.se
Jesper Strandli 0532-663 95 0702-06 70 70 jesper@resolutor.se
Stefan Wittemyr 0532-663 96 0722-40 27 30 stefan@resolutor.se
Magnus Svensson 0532-663 97 0767-78 78 50 magnus@resolutor.se
Alex Asplund 0532-663 98 0725-46 67 40 alex@resolutor.se

 

Skicka meddelande

Ditt namn (obligatoriskt)

Din e-post (obligatoriskt)

Ämne

Ditt meddelande

Om författaren